What Moves You? Call Us Today! (877) 302-6696

You'll get by with a little help from our friends

At Music Makes You Move we love throwing an amazing event event just as much as you love having one of your own. That is why we have shared a list of our best and most highly recommended professionals in the industry.

We have entertained along side each and everyone one of these professionals and know that they stand by the same high standards and practices that we do in being a reliable, quality and top of the line DJ/Entertainment company.

If you are still looking for that perfect vendor that will listen to your ideas, fit your personality and also do their best to fit into your budget, then give these wonderful professionals a call and see how much greater your event can be with much less stress for you to endure.

We’re here for you!


Our Favorite Venues

Hollywood Roosevelt Hotel
7000 Hollywood Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90028
www.thompsonhotels.com/hotels/hollywood-roosevelt
Contact: Callie Laquidara (Catering & Special Events Manager)
(323) 785-8223
claquidara@communehotels.com

TPC Valencia
26550 Heritage View Ln, Valencia, CA 91381
www.tpcvalencia.com
Contact: Gina Boersma (Director of Catering & Special Events)
(661) 288-1995 ext. 131
gboersma@tpcvalencia.com

Luxury Malibu Italian Mansion
Via Acero, Malibu, CA 90265
www.airbnb.com/rooms/2380672
Contact: Pamela Bouganim (Owner)
(818) 906-7946
motekbouganim@gmail.com

Rancho Las Lomas
19191 Lawrence Canyon, Silverado, CA 92676
www.rancholaslomas.com
Contact: Kara Felten
(949) 888-3080
kara@rancholaslomas.com

La Canada Thursday Club
4440 Woodleigh Ln, La Canada Fltrdg, CA 91011
www.lacanadathursdayclub.org
Contact: Judy Cooper
(818) 790-1166
lctcrentals@gmail.com


Event Lighting

Pacific Event Lighting (Marc Weinstock)
www.PacificEventLighting.com
1 (800) 757-7216
Manager@PacificEventLighting.com


Catering

The Burbank Caterers (Susan Canastra)
www.theburbankcaterers.com
(818) 794-9885
hello@theburbankcaterers.com


Hair & Makeup

A Rose Hair Creations (Annet Rose Larkin)
www.got2glo.com
(661) 313-5258
annetlarkin@gmail.com

Hair by Heather (Heather Davis)
(617) 959-6544
SalonHeather@gmail.com


Floral Arrangements

The Exotic Green Garden (Tiana De Leon)
www.exoticgreengarden.com
(805) 494-5300
ExoticGreenGarden@gmail.com


Event Designing Production & Event Furniture Rentals

Lux Lounge EFR (Marco A. Fonseca)
www.LuxLoungeEFR.com
1 (888) 247-4411
Marco@LuxLoungeEFR.com

SBD Events (Demetra Cunningham)
www.sbdevents.com
(310) 644-9400
sbdandeventdecor@aol.com


Photography

Kate Noelle Photography (Kate Noelle)
www.katenoelle.com
(949) 385-0539
Kate@katenoelle.com

Brian Leahy Photography (Brian Leahy)
www.BrianLeahyPhoto.com
(323) 250-3213
Brian@BrianLeahyPhoto.com

Becca Rillo Photography (Becca Rillo)
www.beccarillo.com
(661) 310-6909
Becca@BeccaRillo.com

Karina Pires Photography (Karina Pires)
www.karinapiresphotography.com
(323) 459-8139
karina@karinapiresphotography.com


Wedding & Event Coordination

Mindy Events (Mindy Roderick)
www.mindyevents.com
(818) 458-4655
mindy@mindyevents.com

A Good Affair (Natalie Good)
www.agoodaffair.com
(704) 505-3653
natalie@agoodaffair.com

Encore Event Design (Leslie Kaplan)
www.Encore-EventDesign.com
(805) 428-4093
Leslie@Encore-EventDesign.com


Limousine & Luxury Transportation

ClearVision Limo (Christian Davis)
www.clearvisionlimo.com
(857) 928-6354
clearvisionlimo@gmail.com